Die Jahresliebsten Liedzeilen 2013

Ohne viele Worte: Danke, 2013 auch für eine Menge alter und neuer guter Musik!

Vampire Weekend: Step

The gloves are off. The wisdom teeth are out. What you on about?

Beastie Boys: An Open Letter To NY

Dear New York, this is a love letter to you and how you brought us together.

Daughter: Youth

And if you’re still breathing your’re the lucky ones. ‚Cause most of us are heaving through corrupted lungs.

Barbarossa: S.I.H.F.F.Y

But I would break or shatter every bone to work this out, you know these people, they can’t turn us upside down.

The Jam: Heatwave

Whenever I’m with you something inside starts burning and my heart’s filled with fire.

Unknown Mortal Orchestra: Swim and Sleep (Like A Shark)

How I wish I could swim and sleep like a shark does . I’d fall to the bottom and I’d hide ‚til the end of time.

Depeche Mode: But Not Tonight

I’ve bee mistaken for dead. But not tonight.

Enno Bunger: Regen

Möchtest Du nicht reden? Welche Farbe hat Dein Frosch im Hals?

The National: I need my Girl

There’s some things that I should never laugh about in front of family. In a week we’ll be together, try to call you when I’m landed.

Janelle Monae (feat Erykah Badu):Q.U.E.E.N

Add us to equations but they’ll never make us equal.

Kommentar verfassen

